My Childish Friend

My so called “bestie”, Nadiia, is a huge pain in the ass, OOPSIE!!! *whispering* it’s kinda true! 😤😤😤. In fact I think I like my Wattpad friends more than her, thank you, @metheshyguy, @Ozzy_demmet, @blackbeanie123 etc. for everything!!! Especially shy guy, I looove talking about nerd stuff with yooou, Final Space rules, 😉! Nadiia (unlike shy guy) is a big CRYBABY, out of all of my friends she cries the most, since I haven’t known Naila for a long time, I have never seen her cry and Ziqi only cried once (I told the teacher that she wasn’t doing what we’re s’posed to do) aaand there’s Nadiia, 🎶description!🎶 cried at least 10 times when we’re friends, got upset (really upset) at least 22 times! Such. A. Drama. Queen. All of my friends are older than me but I feel like I’m the babysitter there, sometimes I think of myself as the “mom friend” I EVEN GOOGLE PARENTING HACKS! I’m also the only friend who’s bold enough to admit fictional crushes, Rimma too, but we don’t hang out a lot because Nadiia thinks she’s “evil”, I can’t even invite her to my house! 😢…She’s bat crap cray-z! She doesn’t even know how swear words work, I don’t know how to explain it… she thinks when teens say them it’s mean, and when people our age say them she thinks it’s hilarious, it doesn’t make any sense!!! One time Ziqi said “Fuck your ass” in a slightly bad ass/mean/smugly way and Nadiia said “OooOOoOoHhh!” Like a second grader! She’s like 5 years old and she still watches Sailor Moon. Why, oh, why?

The end.

Log in to write a note