Hmm..

Yesterday him and I spoke on the phone after weeks of nothing and I was just happy to see him but I couldn’t help but wish I was with him feeling his body next to mine and just being us. It felt good to laugh with him but reality kicks in for me that we went from speaking everyday all day at times to this severe distance that we have now and it sucks!

I guess I have to take what I’m being given but I want more, I always want more when it comes to him.

I’m regretful, I’m single with no kids no husband at 34 y/o and I just feel like my time is running out for the family I desire to have.

Is it selfish to want more??…

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2023

Nope. You have the right to be happy just like anyone else. 🙂

April 6, 2023

@mattinykanenlover exactly right… I’m just afraid I’m so focused on us getting back together (something that he’s not even thinking about) that I won’t have my happy ending, ya know?

April 7, 2023

@queit Move on. It will not be easy but you can do it and you also can have your happy ending my dear 🙂

April 8, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I don’t think I can 😣

April 8, 2023

@queit Be brave. 🙂 You’ve got this. But, if it helps any, crying helps.

April 8, 2023

@mattinykanenlover I really can’t see it right now unfortunately… I don’t even know where to start smh. All I do is cry but I hate being the only one suffering so I just force myself to be good 😔

Zee
April 7, 2023

It is hard, extra hard. What I am trying now is focusing on myself, doing things I love to do alone. You can try it just to see how it feels…. Not easy going through this alone, I know 🙁

April 8, 2023

@zeezee14 yea I will try ☹️