A Lost Soul / The Election is still going on–Trump will win

My prescription
Is low
So I took a pill
To let go
While destiny and fate
Point to the direction
I will take

Life had just begun
Once I put the bullets
In the gun
It seems
I’m too late
To live in your world
I didn’t understand then
I understand now
But I still don’t hear a sound
Forgive my actions
For this is my only choice
Without saying a word
Or phrase
To heal the hole
In my soul

Love has become dead
From time to time
It appears and disappears again
Fear consumes my thoughts
Of memories replaying
Inside my head
I’m a shadow
Without a soul
Losing its way
And I’m
Just a picture
Lost through time
Invisible to your eyes

All my life
The devil
Raised me in sin
All my life
The devil
Used me
To make angels cry
All my life
The devil
Played me
In his hands

Nothing really matters
When no one cares
I’ll hear
The wind
Whisper into my ears
I’ll smell
The roses one last time
And I’ll look up at
The moon and stars
And kiss them goodbye
Cause nature
Is the only one
Who respects my soul
So I’ll return
To the place
From which I came

It is
A heartless world
And I
Will not allow
My soul to be auctioned
I don’t care
Who wins or loses
All I care about
Is the heart
I donated
To a world
Of lost souls
Wishing to be reincarnated
A sacrifice
To gift others the light
So they can have
A new sight

_______________________________________________

The Election is still going on–Trump will win [Video]

***Google has marked me for false information, but Google is actually providing false information because nowhere in the Constitution does it say that the Associated Press (AP) elects the President.

Remember the AP worked with Nazis, so the AP knows how to deceive a nation. Don’t let the AP control your mind.

Log in to write a note
November 12, 2020

I don’t believe everything I read especially coming from sources on the internet….It’s a wait and see game till January 20th 2021.

November 12, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Exactly what I am doing, but I know how it will all go down.

kat
November 12, 2020

Trump can never ever get enough votes changed for him to win.. maybe 30 or 30 votes or even 100 but not enough unsure why they keep pumping that info out there? it is to keep people like you hoping

November 12, 2020

@kaliko

Is that the only way to become President?

kat
November 12, 2020

@raphaeltiriel unless you are a dictator

 

November 12, 2020

@kaliko

Nope, because the people do not elect the president.

kat
November 12, 2020

@raphaeltiriel  I have been involved in politics for 30 years so I really know quite a bit. Talk to me later when they drag his butt out

November 14, 2020

@kaliko

Okay, if that happens.

kat
November 14, 2020

@raphaeltiriel I will video tape it!

November 19, 2020

@kaliko

Okay, I mean, you don’t have to go too far but if you want.