A Terrible Fate/How to get rid of stretch marks

Souls represent the Earth
Feelings you cannot see
Only perceive
The barbaric torture
Of my past
Bleeds memories away
Underneath my skin
Until I carve and cut
What my voice cannot say
For humans only want you to pay

Life devours me
While I’m on my knees
For I continue to suffer and bleed
My soul is fading away
But I’m here to stay
No matter what the pain
Even if you take away my name

My dream
Was to romance her eyes
Through her heart and mind
But fate
Threw me away
Cutting the string
As I lay in the grave

__________________________________________________

The way to get rid of stretch marks is Vicks VapoRub. If you apply Vicks VapoRub while you sleep at night on your stretch marks, it will take two weeks for the stretch marks to dramatically reduce the visibility of the marks. People will hardly notice the marks. I haven’t tried it yet, but you can put Vick VapoRub on your forehead to get rid of a headache. If people are interested, there is a formula that involves Vicks VapoRub that can reduce the fat around your stomach. If you want me to put that in my next entry, then I will, please just let me know.

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2019

Why didn’t you tell me this 33 years ago?  What ever tricks you have that doesn’t cost much is always welcome here in Canada….

July 3, 2019

@jaythesmartone

I know a lot of tricks.  Sleep cold to make your body work to stay warm is another good losing weight trick.  I posted the formula.  Oh, 33 years ago, I was two, lol.

July 4, 2019

@raphaeltiriel you mist have been a toddler genius

July 5, 2019

@jaythesmartone

I banged my head on a lot of things when I was young.

July 5, 2019

@raphaeltiriel I hope you didn’t hurt yourself too bad….

July 5, 2019

@jaythesmartone

No, I have a hard head.  Not by my own will, but I have fallen from four to six feet and piledrove my head into concrete with nothing happening.