Abraham, the Visit at Mamre, the Significance of 3 / Money Is Not Real and Negative Interest Rates

Abraham, the Visit at Mamre, the Significance of 3 [Video]

Edinger, The Bible and the Psyche Individuation Symbolism in the Old Testament, p. 32

The heat of the day due to the “hole in hell” alludes to the affective intensity that accompanies the activation of the unconscious, and corresponds to the fire and brimstone that were rained on Sodom and Gomorrah (Genesis 19:23). The same event is healing and inseminating to the “righteous” aspects of the psyche and is experienced as destructive fire by the “sinful” aspects. Highly significant psychologically is Abraham’s remonstrance with Yahweh in an effort to mitigate his wrath (Genesis 18:16-33). Through his efforts, Lot and his family are saved.

_________________________________________________________

Money Is Not Real and Negative Interest Rates [Video]

Can banks individually create money out of nothing? — The theories and the empirical evidence, p. 1

This study establishes for the first time empirically that banks individually create money out of nothing. The money supply is created as ‘fairy dust’ produced by the banks individually, “out of thin air.”

For a little bit of knowledge about negative interest rates

Click Here

Why you should have a Land Patent

 

http://www.teamlaw.org/land.htm

Log in to write a note
May 4, 2020

Most people don’t know that every day, millions of old bills are taken out of circulation to be destroyed (because they’re old, worn, raggedy, dirty).  New currency is printed to replace what gets destroyed.

Source: worked in money processing and personally handled the destroy lot.

May 5, 2020

@elcreature

Interesting.  It doesn’t surprise me cause there is only a certain amount that you would want in circulation.  Never heard anyone say it though, so thanks for the information.

May 5, 2020

@raphaeltiriel yw.  I used to worry that I might not be allowed to disclose that information but I made the rational decision that people had the right and the need to know.  I don’t work for the company anymore, or in that industry, so if there ever was any code of zip-lip I’m sure it only applied way back then over 20 years ago.

 

May 5, 2020

@elcreature

I hope that the fed goes because the fiat system is created to steal wealth while giving those with currency a false belief that they are wealthy.

May 5, 2020

@raphaeltiriel I’ve heard that concept before but I know literally nothing about it.  All I know is that bottles and cans are worth nickels, and it takes a special soul to work in redemption.

Shrug lol

May 6, 2020

@elcreature

hahaha.  Simply put negative interest rates would promote small businesses and small business creation because banks would pay you to take out a loan. It would reverse the banking process and give the power to the people and creators.

May 6, 2020

@raphaeltiriel that’s what the consumer industry does.  And it’s funny because before the trend / new practice even started I used to say “pay me to buy your product / service!”

Sure enough, that’s exactly what they did.  In the past 9 years I have been compensated over a thousand dollars just to buy and try.

So, it’s very doable.

Notice how banks will pay people to open a checking account and add a direct deposit?  They’re selling you something but not disclosing that they’re doing it.  What they’re selling is a loan product called overdraft protection.  It’s a bank issued line of credit between around $300 to $500.  Got a zero balance?  Need cash?  Make a transaction with or without cash back and your overdraft line of credit will kick in.  You’ll pay somewhere around $25 to $40 for each transaction.  Extra details but you probably already know exactly what I’m talking about anyway.

I like the idea of just eradicating poverty more than any other financial or economic scenario.  I personally don’t need super wealth, except for the fact that if I had it I would use it to eradicate poverty.  That’s my personal only aim or goal: not wealth, just end poverty.

May 7, 2020

@elcreature

The only way to end poverty is to eliminate currency and money.  Then comes the question is our conscious at a high enough level to accept that responsibility without someone dominating the system.  This would be the dilemma to that question, and I do not believe that consciously we are ready for that to happen.  People are very egotistical.  The coronavirus situation is an example of us not being ready for that kind of responsibility. The first thing that everyone was being until we ran out of toilet paper, and to me, that represents that everyone was just looking to save their asses.  No one seemed to be thinking, just reacting.  We accept more than we question, and I find that dangerous.

Therefore, my solution is to first raise the level of consciousness and move from there.

May 7, 2020

@raphaeltiriel human consciousness is currently invaded by an asshole snake demon thing.

Can I say asshole around here?  I don’t want to get kicked out.

Just read the rules.  It does not prohibit the American language LOL!

Oh, our consciousness is raised.  But it’s got the head of a demon snake and I seriously need to kick it’s ass.  You know why?  Because it keeps trying to be my boyfriend but I don’t want no damn snake for a partner. !

Anyway, the God creature said something about perfect love doing away with all knowledge.  It’s there in the book somewhere.  I saw it.  👀

Anyone who took Demons 101 knows that demon essentially means knowledge.

God is omniscient but demons are assholes who know things they’re not supposed to know and not supposed to be able to know.  Demons cause all sorts of trouble and problems and much worse.  All of which isn’t love.

Anyone who took Demons 101 also knows that demons love to isolate people, afflict them, drive them to despair, and worse.  Wanna be loveless and stay that way?  Get you some demons.  Guaranteed to work.

God said perfect love does away with knowledge.  He meant to say, perfect love does away with abhorrent demonic activity.

Well hallelujah.

We need love.  In our hearts and consciousness.  Perfect love.

As for solving poverty, simple will power will do.  When humanity choses it, there are plenty of ways for it to happen.

May 7, 2020

@elcreature

I don’t what you say, and I don’t ever read the rules lol! What do you mean by snake demon thing?

Demons are the dividers, and knowledge is a way to divide. I’m not scared of any demon. I don’t see the love as it should.  We need work.  We need to learn through love and forgiveness and not pain.  I do feel a change in the tide and things are going in the right direction.

And you are right, there are many possibilities.

May 8, 2020

@raphaeltiriel “We need to learn through love and forgiveness and not pain.”

I really liked reading that, and I agree.

Ah, the snake demon thing.  Lol!

It’s the kundalini.

Kundalini is an “ancient serpentine energy” that came about phenomenally by force in the past decade and some odd years.  Most people embraced this thing but I was more scrutinizing and discerning about it.  I had been going through severe sufferings, and I knew that the spirituality in my life was adverse (the dark side).  I learned some stuff about demons / the demonic, always so frustrated that I wasn’t learning more about angels & archangels.

Where did I learn the most about demons?  Aside of personal experience, I happened upon the Saints!

The Saints, of all souls, are where one learns so very much about demons.  Wow.

So yeah, without rereading I forget what we’re supposed to be talking about lol.

May 9, 2020

@elcreature

Above all, we must remember that this is not our world.  This is a material plane on which we are stuck. You must let go of this world–free yourself–to transcend to next.

May 9, 2020

@raphaeltiriel to which I say “but they have Chinese food” and “all I have to do is die and I come back here?”

They lied to me.

May 10, 2020

@elcreature

All you have to do is have the key escape

May 10, 2020

@raphaeltiriel oh yeah, some key.  It was some years back.  Four or five, maybe.  I had a key (spiritually speaking, of course).  I stored it in my nose.  Lol!

May 11, 2020

@elcreature

that’s nice