Log in to write a note
kat
November 14, 2020

no… no he can’t!

November 19, 2020

@kaliko

I’m a Scholar in a doctorate program, and I am not delusional. I knew you wouldn’t listen to me because you perceive me on the other side. So, I have a TED Talk video from someone on the left explaining how the President is picked.

https://youtu.be/WZWRhLW7Y8w

kat
November 19, 2020

@raphaeltiriel  trump is delusional.  We will talk more on this in January if you like

November 19, 2020

@raphaeltiriel Van Jones is wrong. Baseball games are not conceded, the ninth inning is played until the team with the most runs wins. So far, Trump has lost 19 challenges to the certification process. He makes a giant leap that “a mess” will lead to Congress. In order for this to happen the courts would have had to allow these challenges creating this mess. This hasn’t happened.

November 23, 2020

@kaliko

You see only what you want to see and that is cool–I can wait.

November 23, 2020

@solovoice

Not necessarily. If I was you, I believe you should watch that video again. Van Jones is right. I don’t personally like the guy but he is right.

kat
November 23, 2020

@solovoice  exactly

November 23, 2020

@raphaeltiriel So can I. The losses for Trump’s challenges are up to 23.  I’m working with data. You are working with belief.

November 28, 2020

@solovoice

Hope was the last thing in Pandora’s Box. I am working with data too, but your eyes do not notice that data because you minimize. The Constitution only requires one Court–the Supreme Court.

kat
December 14, 2020

@raphaeltiriel just checking on you. I know you had it in your mind trump could bully his way to win

December 17, 2020

@kaliko

I’m all good. I feel that Biden is bullying his way in, but according to the Constitution, the People do not elect the President. There are state legislatures that that are sending Electors to oppose Biden becoming President. It also appears as if Biden’s Electoral College votes will not be accepted by Pence especially if a member of Congress objects. This appears to be what is taking place. I posted a video about what might happen after January 6th. If, for some reason, Biden becomes president, then Texas will no longer be part of America.

kat
December 17, 2020

@raphaeltiriel  Texas will still be part of the USA.  I have been involved with politics for  30 years. Yes I have even meet the con man trump but it was when he voted democrat and was just as stupid

December 27, 2020

@kaliko

Time will tell

November 15, 2020

How can trump win when Biden has the most popular votes and more then 300 votes from the electoral college and soon he will have the senent?

kat
November 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone he can’t that is a delusional to think he could win

 

November 15, 2020

@kaliko

I know Biden has won it’s just a matter of going through the formalities and then life will be almost back to Normal and America will be even greater.

kat
November 15, 2020

@jaythesmartone yep and so will Canada! as we are sister countries

 

November 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone

I was hoping I explained it well enough, so maybe this guy can

https://youtu.be/WZWRhLW7Y8w

November 19, 2020

@kaliko

You wish I was delusional 😉

kat
November 23, 2020

@raphaeltiriel there is a chance hillory still might win but not really… kinda where trump is

November 28, 2020

@kaliko

Trump is actually in a good position to win.

kat
November 28, 2020

@raphaeltiriel  wanna make a 100 dollar bet!

November 28, 2020

@kaliko

No, I don’t bet.

kat
November 28, 2020

@raphaeltiriel I do on sure things!

December 3, 2020

@kaliko

Nothing is sure but to each their own.

kat
December 3, 2020

@raphaeltiriel this is sure enough… I mean when trump is asking if he can pardon his self is a good sign he knows it is over and that he is a criminal

 

December 10, 2020

@kaliko

That is something I have not seen. I wouldn’t believe anything being said right now. This is a very big moment in our history. It is also going to be very weird and strange. Everything will be clear on January 20th. You have your perspective, and I have mine, and I do not believe I am going to change your mind and vice-versa. You are always welcome to freely say what you want.