And I Watch the Pieces of Me Disappear (introducing Pawz)

Fragmented shadows of me
Lost in what I hide from you
Scratching away my hate
Crawling away from you
Anxiety stresses
The symbols of my life

One
Two
Three

Tell me what is more
Fragments of my life
Spreading inside of you
Finding the place
Inside my head
Timing the second
That is right

Four
Five
Six

Tell me where you are
Hiding inside my head
Drifting to my imagination
Of dreams
You wish you had
Kissing away your love
Finding there is nothing more
That God could give from above

Seven
Eight
Nine

Numbers pass away
Through the death of time
Separate
The shadows next to you
Calculating the distance
Spending the time to…
Let’s go
Undo
Everyone what’s less than more
Open the door

Ten
Eleven
Twelve

Spiders crawling all over you
Looking inside your eyes
I’m the only one
Paralyzed inside your mind
Watching you pass through time
I’m the parasite
And it blows your mind

Thirteen
Fourteen
Fifteen

There is nothing left
To love in this world
I’m consumed
With negativity and hate
I WAS BORN TO THIS FATE
I will turn back and sedate
And as my eyes roll back
My lungs take one last breath
And as I release this air
I will know that I was born
To a world trapped in despair

Log in to write a note