Between Life and Death / Democrats Nominate Biden to Lose and the Endgame is 2030 / Cancer and Attraction Female and Male

I’m somewhere between
Life and death
Transcending in and out
Of a cage of darkness and light
I’m somewhere between
Love and hate
Keeping all these emotions inside
Until my final date

I’ve woken up
From too many dreams
I’ve had many faces
It seems
Drugged in perception
My thoughts dwell
On each other
In a back and forth motion
That will last forever

Who gave humanity
The power to judge
Leading people astray
Forced to lose your way
Only to be replaced
By another

Every day I run
From my fears
Losing myself
And everyone else
In the “deviance”
That I’m labeled
Forever

I pity a world
That cannot see past
The images projecting
From their eyes
I’ve officially reached
Nowhere
Trying to find a way
Through all my tears
With a heart that will bleed
My suffering for free
Until
The graveyard
Opens up to me

_____________________________________________________

Democrats Nominate Biden to Lose and the Endgame is 2030

Democrats Nominate Biden to Lose and the Endgame is 2030

Joe Biden’s Racist Remarks

Monetary Crisis

Lies of Statistics
https://www.forbes.com/sites/kalevleetaru/2017/02/02/lies-damned-lies-and-statistics-how-bad-statistics-are-feeding-fake-news/#53d9d07f50ca

Obama told Bernie to back off cause his job is done
https://www.businessinsider.com/obama-convinced-bernie-sanders-to-drop-out-2020-race-2020-4

You can’t grow food in Michigan

Michigan Governor says no to greenhouse plant sales in coronavirus order

____________________________________________________

Cancer and Attraction Female and Male [Video]

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2020

Interesting…thank-you for sharing.

April 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Anytime.  I always speak my mind 😆

April 18, 2020

I am a Cancer girl but I have a Sagittarius ascendant and moon so, I am really outspoken.

April 18, 2020

@littleavocado

I will be getting to those placements soon.  Even though outspoken, you have your little corner–even if it is just private time.

I am a Virgo Sun, Gemini rising, and Moon in Libra.