Create Your Own Fate/The one Democrat I would vote for

The virgins of truth
Cannot see
Hidden sorrows hidden in hearts
The virgins of truth
Gather in deception
Portray the godly perception
That you’ll die
If you don’t follow the blind

I know
I’ve seen your eyes
Somewhere in time
Guided in misdirection
Trying to get back on track
Until you take a wrong turn
And sell your soul
Forgetting everything
And regretting who you are
As you try to pretend
So you can blend

You look at me strange
Ever since you were born
You’ve done what they say
Locked your mind in their cage
Reproduced their ways
Without wondering why
The truth has so many names

I dance around on all the stars
My eyes see the meaning of the shifts
The ripples and rifts
The chaos that breeds underneath
And the passions that wait
To be released
The only way to escape
Is to create your own fate

___________________________________________

The one Democrat that would I vote for President is Tulsi Gabbard. I don’t want to see her go against Trump because I am voting for Tump unless something awful appears (which won’t). Trump is just doing a great job and is one of the best Presidents that America has ever had. But the next President will be greater than Trump, and I have a really good feeling that it will be Tulsi Gabbard. She is a very strong woman who served in the military. The only way that I would not vote for her is if she is still holding onto the idea of the New Green Deal because in my last entry I proved that CO2 cools the Earth and does not heat it. Gabbard has also changed her message to a uniting message, and this is very important because the message to unite the country with love and peace will be the candidate that will win 2024. Sadly, the winner will be forced to go to war with China, Russia, and Iran. Russia will flip sides in 2027, and I believe that will be because something happens to Putin. The next president in 2024 will be THE BEST PRESIDENT THAT AMERICA WILL EVER HAVE!!!!! I believe it will be her because she has an open mind and she has seen a lot in the military. She will even break other grounds because she is Samoan and Hindu. After the end of War World III, which began on 9/11, Europe will create a one world government, and the United States will reject the idea of it first but will enter it around 2045-2050.

The Clintons, Obama, and many other politicians will be answering for their crimes here soon for trying to take over the American government. I cannot wait for justice to be served. Obama is using his boys to try and screw America up one more time and here is the article for that:

https://freebeacon.com/national-security/senior-obama-cyber-official-lobbying-for-china/

Huawei is dangerous and should not be allowed to be the 5G network in America. Huawei, a Chinese company, is building the network for Europe and Asia and they have created backdoors so that they can spy on governments and individuals. KEEP THEM THE FUCK OUT OF HERE!

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2019

I thought the female for the Huawei was indited for a crime and is going to jail?  And the only candidate for president that I have seen is Joe Biden.  I think he is just as bad as Trump but then I am just a crazy Canadian.

May 3, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Here are the list candidates

https://www.chicagotribune.com/news/nationworld/politics/ct-democratic-candidates-for-president-2020-story.html

Biden’s message is to Make America Moral Again (MAMA).

It is hard to say who is going to get the nomination.  I think that the top two candidates Biden and Sanders have a shot, but I would not be surprised if one of the other candidates came out on top. I didn’t even know that, but they hired a lobbying firm to try weasel their way back in the US.