Do you choose Oneness or Separation / Two Forms of Justice and Oneness

When winning means the imposition of control and retribution, as punitive justice seeks to do, it ignores what has been lost.

Judgment is nearly always the projection of a negative assessment upon another person or thing, along with the belief that it is real. The unavoidable consequence of judgment is separation from that which we judge.

Judgment reflects our attachment to how we think things should be and our lack of peace with how they are. We resort to judgment, projecting good and evil as a distorted guide in choosing between the opposites we imagine exist. As judgment proliferates, separation from one another is magnified and human relations deteriorate.

To discern is to recognize differences and distinctions–to see clearly without projection. Oneness consciousness is not a state in which everything is relative and anything goes. It is important to discern the path that will lead to our well-being and to peace, and to understand why.

Those who impose control may attempt to disguise their intentions by using terms associated with Oneness, but control exists only in duality. Discord, disunity, and disharmony are the inevitable outcomes.

That is Democrat’s plan

Punish, punish, punish

Destroy, destroy, destroy

To see others as evil is to fear them. Fear is a mental structure that relies on judgment.

We believe that we are slaves to our environment, having no control over what happens in our world. In this slave mentality, we are driven from one place to another with no understanding of the purpose being served–enemies appear everywhere.

Consumed with fear, we place our faith in dogmas that condemn our enemies and affirm our innocence, even though such teachings are inconsistent. We grasp for one dogma or another that explains our fearful state and permits us to cling to our grievances.

Freedom is defined as recognizing that we are the creators of the life we experience.

A common mistake is to think that good and evil are like night and day, but they are judgments; one person’s judgment about who or what is evil may be widely disputed by others. Good versus evil is an example of duality, not polarity.

Boycott HEB fit stopping the sale of My Pillow products. I’m tired of organizations’ big dicking shit.

Fuck Kohls too

But let them know where they can put their mouth

The traditional model often achieves only first-order change, limited to simple compliance to appease the hierarchy or be accepted into the group. It typically addresses only the symptoms, not the solution.

Welcome to your life is gonna suck economically 2021

JB has no power.

________________________________________________

Two Forms of Justice and Oneness [Video]

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2021

awww I love my my pillow..Best pillow I have ever owned. Mine you I didn’t buy it. I got it as a gift. Didn’t care for the little Love God note inside but the pillow is very nice. I dunno what I believe in or should belive in guess I’ll find out the real truth when I die like all the peeps for me.

January 27, 2021

@mermycohea

I have not ever bought one. I like what the guy has done and done with his life. What is wrong with the Love God note? The truth you’ll find out when you die, you’ll forget and come back here. What you believe in, is your choice.

January 27, 2021

I just did not think it was needed. I dunno I have no idea what I should believe in I am always at a crossroads when it comes to God and the whole ball of wax. I do agree he is a man who turned his life around for the better.

January 30, 2021

@mermycohea

I’m Hermetic. To a positive future.