Four suns and six moons

These mirrors
Multiply the reflection
Dividing our eyes
To what is blind
And our iris envisions
The dreams it sees
In the worlds
Devoured by the seas

Four suns
And six moons
Conquer the stars
The heavens become white
Bleeding through time
An astrological prism
With God defining
The isms

The wind rushes in
The clouds meditate
The sands are frozen
Inside the theory of time
While the stars dictate
The pace at which
Humanity will race

I feel so empty
So dry
The void eats me inside
One breath
My heart beats
Silence
And as the noise returns
I still find myself alone
Lost in the schism
This world provides
And I become paralyzed
As the suns and moons
Eat my design
And the stars trapped in my eyes

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2018

very well written…I like very much….

November 5, 2018

@jaythesmartone

Thanks!