I want to kiss her moonlit lips

 

This night has been cursed
With the stars
Dripping its blood to the moon
Asking for mercy
If only you could
Understand her lust for love
Maybe
Her fictional suicidal dream
Blossoming in her heart
Pumping a feeling longing for both
Desire and release
Would have persuaded the stars
To unleash a moonlit dream
She has never seen

Her soul is tortured on ice
Desperately seeking the warmth of another
Dreaming of that fatal kiss
That would set her free
From this world to be
Her passions are held
In her tears
As she stares out
From an open window
Wondering what life
Would be like on the other side
If only she was born to the right kind

She used to be
A daytime snack that
I could only wish to devour
My lust for her
Has to equal the passions
She clings closely to her heart
Afraid of being betrayed and deceived
And Locked and imprisoned in another cage
Watch her decay
And she knows she cannot escape
Beating love’s pain and press
Harder and harder
Until she collapses in vain
With words, so longing to voice
As she gasps for air
But
She camouflages herself in the night’s fog
As her heart becomes even more clouded
Then what her eyes can see
Unknowing of the direction
She leads herself in
Life takes over
And she succumbs to the pain undone

Filled with Christian myth
All her undying years
Plagued with prophecies
Even God cannot fulfill
You can see the erosion
Carving and scarring her wrists
You can see her tears
Bleed the pain that
Her veins will not submit
Drugged by society’s deadly ways
Searching for a hero
Only her dreams can see

I want to see her image
Standing next to mine
I want to caress
Every inch of her skin
To show her she’s mine
I want to smell the fragrance of
Both our bodies heat and sweat
Before we go through
With our graveyard dreams
I want to rip off the clothing that
Has sheltered you all your life
I want to adore the sight of
Your eloquent nude body
Not ashamed
But proud to finally escape
Into the unknown limits of your earthly desires
I want to taste the fruits
You conceal between your legs
Craving the ecstasy
You no longer have to hide
But only give
In order to travel into the secrets unknown
And finally
Persuade your lips
With a passionate moonlit kiss
As we scream of pain and joy
For the first time
Feeling this emotional wave
Stronger and stronger
Faster and faster
As this roller coasting of emotion
Provides you with eternal bliss
Staring into those lustful eyes
Just knowing that the reflection is mine
Makes both our hearts
Cry out for the love
Only dreams can be made of

I’m praying to the stars to
Accept the moon’s plea
You cannot do this to us
Wedging time between your lust
Our glorification to purify the demons that
Have trapped us inside
All our lives

It was only then
I knew my eyes
Could not disguise the truth
But
Let the horror plague my mind
So the sands of time
Will not deceive my mind

She lies below me
Never kissed
Never feeling the touches of passion
I long to give
Just an ice cold body
Deformed by her own sin

Log in to write a note