I’ll be your sex slave

I’ll be your sex slave
I don’t mind
Being your sex slave
I don’t mind
If you handcuff me
And throw away the key
And I don’t mind
If you want to
Keep me blind
And tickle me from the inside

I’m here
For pleasure and pain
As you consume my cum in vain
And you can give me any name
Abuse what you use
Cause I’m your muse

Go ahead
Have fun with my dick
Ride it up and down
And all around
I’m naked
And unashamed
Is that why
You so desperately call out my name

Welcome to my sin
And the moments we live in
Our painted portraits
Of heavenly bliss
Where only the gods
Will let you in
And in the end
Your vagina is welcome
For all the pleasure I give

Log in to write a note
September 11, 2018

are we into BDSM?

September 12, 2018

@jaythesmartone

Yeah, but I wrote this for fun so I am not perceived serious.  In person, I’m a huge jokester cause I like to make people laugh.

September 12, 2018

@raphaeltiriel maybe it’s time you start to make people laugh when you write and type….These serious things is just too serious….Then what you type will be the real you.

September 25, 2018

@jaythesmartone

There are many facets to my personality.  Even though these poems are describing my protagonist, I did write these while I was while I was going through a deep inner struggle.