Log in to write a note
May 17, 2020

Interesting video. Why do I feel like I know you?

May 21, 2020

@nothingfornow

Thank you for enjoying the video.  As for knowing me, I am currently on Twitter, Facebook, Prosebox, and here.  I was a previous member on here before the shutdown knew many different names like Sol Lux, Lucifer, Mental Dysplasia, Vishnu, Sidus Mare, and many other names that I would use but those were the most popular.  I have lived in various places in Texas, Oklahoma, and Missouri.

Does any of that ring a bell?

May 21, 2020

@raphaeltiriel ah yes. Prosebox does a little and Mental Dysplasia definitely does. And your profile picture lol I think you’ve noted my diary before. Anyways, I’m interested to see what other zodiac signs you go over 😊

May 21, 2020

@nothingfornow

Is my profile picture funny? Yeah, I have already done Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, and I am now on Leo.  I have two more videos on Leo before I am done.  I will be going through all the signs and planets.  After the Sun signs, I will be talking about the rising sign and then the Moon sign.  What is your sign? I’m a Virgo.

May 23, 2020

no I was laughing at myself that I kept listing off all these things I remembered but still wasn’t sure if I knew you or not. That’s pretty cool (: I’m an Aquarius.

May 24, 2020

@nothingfornow

It’s all good, I was just joking around. I am glad that I made an impression on you.  Aquarius is very interesting.  You are unique and creative, but you have this battle between mind and emotions (if I remember correctly).  It might be sometime before I make it there but I will.

I will be going over each sign for each planet that you have in the Zodiac too. Have you ever done a birth chart?