My Love

Dear love,
You are one
In 137
A pure number
The alpha to my heart
The savior
To my suicidal hate

To my goddess
I will worship
Your divine symmetry
That aligns with
Heaven and Earth
For the stars
Soak inside your eyes
Our hearts are one
Radiating passions
That echo in all directions

To my soulmate
Every time I think of you
Tears pour out of my eyes
I just want to belong to you
Wash away my visions of death
The feelings I receive from you
Is beyond anything I’ve ever felt
Carry me away
From the illusions of this place
Provide me a story
Only the heart can perceive
And the mind fails to comprehend

When I meet you
In this life or the next
IN TEARS AND BLOOD
I SWEAR TO YOU
MY LOVE

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2018

Love can be a complicated emotion also….. But all of these things do happen…..I know this.

November 26, 2018

@jaythesmartone

Agreed!