My Requiem/Quantum Mechanics & Raman Spectroscopy Refute Greenhouse Theory

This is my requiem
You’ve entered my head
Through the genitals of death
As you mix my blood
Inside of you
I’ll be the masochist
You abuse
To fill your need
To hate and sedate
Until that final date

The pain is so great
My body turns to ice
You thought I died
But I was reborn inside your hate
Drowning in sweat
As heaven’s beauty
Overtakes me in sex

How many faces
Do you worship?
As you inject me inside yourself
We combine into one
Every vein has a face
To be devoured
Painting your soul in narcotics
Living to die in sin
Each line consumes
A part of what
You left behind

Am I dead
Or in a coma
Filled in its whitest desires
We’re never alive
Just dying
But
I know something else
Is killing me
Deep inside
I felt it
When my life
Flashed before my eyes

____________________________________________________

So Quantum Mechanics and the Raman Spectroscopy have disproven the basis for the Greenhouse Gas theory. Here is the essay.

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Blair_Macdonald/publication/328927828_Quantum_Mechanics_and_Raman_Spectroscopy_Refute_Greenhouse_Theory/links/5c62ceb592851c48a9ce7e0a/Quantum-Mechanics-and-Raman-Spectroscopy-Refute-Greenhouse-Theory.pdf

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2019

Everyday we are alive is one less day we get to live….I really don’t like that because then death is imminent.

June 1, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Death is not the end.  Life is a gift to enjoy.

June 2, 2019

@raphaeltiriel if death is not the end then what is?  Or is it a matter of attitude?

June 2, 2019

@jaythesmartone

A cycle or freedom.  Ultimately, after this life is over, you have two choices to either come back and live again or free yourself from the separation.