Log in to write a note
December 27, 2019

LOOOL I was afraid to open the entry after seeing that title – I thought maybe you’d gone to the dark side… hahahaa.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU TOO! I’m still having one 🙂

December 28, 2019

@thenerve

Well, you know, I thought the best Christmas present I could give was in my pants 😂.  I am glad that you are having great Christmases.  Yes, I had a wonderful Christmas.  Thanks for asking.  I will be starting the Taurus videos on Thursday.

December 28, 2019

@raphaeltiriel – LOL you’re hilarious 🙂  I’m not having ChristmasES, btw, just one Christmas. It’s a 12-day holiday, and where I come from we always do the 12 days.  Here it seems to be way more commercially driven, folks celebrate the first day and then throw away everything having to do with it. Sad, really.

Oh goody, Taurus is coming… I was beginning to wonder if you’d forgotten or decided not to do signs anymore.

December 27, 2019

I think the picture you posted is really cool…but then I like all different kinds of art…..

December 28, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Alchemy produced a lot of wonderful art.