Nesara Gesara Part 3 There is no Judicial Review, Q-Era, Q-Leadership, November Truth, End of the Monarch, 6uild 6ack 6etter, and more

Nesara Gesara Part 3 There is no Judicial Review, Q-Era, Q-Leadership, November Truth, End of the Monarch, 6uild 6ack 6etter, and more [Video]

Facebook = Meta

Meta = Make Everything Trump Again

Log in to write a note
kat
October 31, 2021

Thank god trump lost!

October 31, 2021

@kaliko

Why would you say that?

kat
October 31, 2021

@raphaeltiriel because he is a total fruit cake! 3/4 of the USA feels he is crazy… he has a base that is brainwashed by him just like hitler did to his base

 

November 7, 2021

@kaliko

All of what you just said is completely and utterly wrong. He is not a fruit cake. 3/4 of the USA does not feel that he is crazy. His base is not brainwashed. You need to stop listening to the lies. I believe that the Demoncrats have brainwashed you into thinking that. There is no evidence that even suggests what you said. Let me know when you wake up.

kat
November 7, 2021

@raphaeltiriel about 40% of use is democrats and they KNOW he is nuts, about 20% is independent and they also know he is nuts that is why they voted for Biden, 40% is left and probably half of republicans have turned on Trump cause they deep down know he is mafia and nuts… leaving less than 20% of the people.. and they are either nuts too or brainwashed

 

November 8, 2021

@kaliko

I believe it is the other way around. Maybe you should take a closer look

👇👇👇

https://youtu.be/BreNXu11KXg

kat
November 8, 2021

@raphaeltiriel trust me. it is not! that is why trump lost and after Jan6 many people woke up

 

November 13, 2021

@kaliko

Yeah, that is why Joe Biden’s is low in polls and people express regret for voting for him. No one likes the guy who is in office. I do not trust people who say trust me. The forensic audits have provided enough evidence to overturn the fake election. It’s time to go back to Constitutional Law. Your party failed.

kat
November 13, 2021

@raphaeltiriel lmao! You need to read it and tell me how trump followed it. You really are brainwashed. But I still like you

November 14, 2021

@kaliko

You’re cool but time is on my side.

Red November

https://t.co/i53u0Kcx6y

 

kat
November 14, 2021

@raphaeltiriel wow so many believe that too…weird. they hope for things that will hurt the country the love in honor of trump???? weird weird weird

 

kat
November 15, 2021

Ps of what you think is really true don’t you think at least one person on this site would agree with you?

November 23, 2021

@kaliko

Trump didn’t hurt the country. President Shart and VP Camel Toe are hurting the country. How much more do people have to suffer to admit that you are wrong?

November 23, 2021

@kaliko

No, I do not expect anyone on this site to agree with me. I’ve always thought outside and the box and I’m perfectly okay with that. I do imagine there are people who do agree with me but are too scared to speak up. I’m not afraid. I’ve faced my fears.