Oblivion/Winning against banks and companies plus updates

She is the Moon
Hiding in a ghostly fog
Radiating her light
Into my eyes
As my memories
Replay our authenticity
Dividing space and time
Finding the answers to survive

She’s immaculate
Until she reanimates her pain
Tracing her hairs
To understand the chemicals
That stain portions of time
Until she understands
The dilemma to rewind

My love
Those in power
Only want us to be slaves
To what they tell us to devour
We can walk away
And choose our own decay
Instead of letting civilization
Control our minds
In a false suicide

What materializes
Dissolves into dust
Narcotics and desensitization
Wounds and scars
And all those things
That prisoned your mind
Sadly, you are temporarily free
Until you come back
To the world
That wished you
To no longer be

___________________________________________

So, there was an overdraft or should I say courtesy fee that one of my banks charged me. I told them that you could not charge me a fee when the payment is pending and has not completely gone through. So, I wrote the National Credit of something that I forgot right now cause I’m fucked up, lol. Wow, in two weeks my fee reversal was given back to me muthafuckers, lol.

Last month, I also won my case against my former employer that refused to pay me for one day of work, and I won that case as well! Then, oddly, the EEOC called me about more details against another former employer, so now I am wondering if I’m gonna get to sue that corporation. Well, time will tell.

My update is that I will spend my Christmas break finishing up my novel. I am hoping that I will have it published this coming year, and hopefully, by the end of next year, I might be meeting some of you people–awesome!

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2018

Congratulations on the return of money and hopefully you will get millions for the one coming up.

Hope you have  great holiday season and behave yourself…or not….

December 14, 2018

@jaythesmartone

If I were able to have that kind of money, I would invest it in something good.  My main goal is to hopefully achieve that level of income so that I can help change other people’s lives around–that is all I want to do.  Everything happens one step at a time.