Raphael 1 AP 0, hydroxychloroquine, peer reviewed lie, unitive leadership

Raphael 1 AP 0, hydroxychloroquine, peer reviewed lie, unitive leadership [Video]

Sylvia Clute

https://www.sylviaclute.com/bending-justice-toward-love

Sara Daves

https://saradaves.com/the-unitive-business-model#

Log in to write a note
June 9, 2020

I saw a note you wrote to someone saying that people don’t like you because you are going to vote for trump?  Well that shouldn’t really be an issue because that is only a small part of your being.  To me it doesn’t matter what your political views are I like you because you are full of knowledge and you actually admit when you are wrong and I like that.

June 9, 2020

@jaythesmartone

You’re cool–no worries–I wasn’t speaking about you but others.  Sadly, that is how it is here in America, and I do not have anything against them.  If anything, my dissertation paper supports what they want–what we all want–more peace and less conflict–Unitive Leadership–Sara Daves and Sylvia Clute. If you say you support Trump then you are automatically xxxed, lol, no conversation or discussion about it just pure hate.

Like I posted this in prosebox and some woman told me that, oh the scientific community is after Trump–I told her that I didn’t say that.  I said it was about money because big pharma wants to profit off of this.  All in all, peace is coming because what I am seeing is that the Unitive Leadership idea will become a reality, and my dissertation should lead it in that direction.  The basic idea of the leadership style is less ego, more love, forgiveness, and understanding.

June 9, 2020

I also added in there and I was right about the AP being wrong, lol.

June 9, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

Question? Do you know a lot about Canadian politics?  Like the prim ministers from 1968 to the present?  And we have had some bad ones but none like trump or Nixon.  And here the people are the ones who get rid of the leaders here and there is no such thing as impeachment but then every leader here that has either quit or resigned so that does show some character…..I just wish everyone was on the same page about these important topics like “black Lives” and the police and the rioting…..but then I am just a dumb Canadian who really knows nothing about anything…..

June 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone

I do not know much about Canadian politics, and I try to stay out of other countries business.  I do not live there, and I have not experienced your reality.  All I know is what I have experienced here.  Nixon, yes, was not good, but I do not consider Trump to be bad.  In my opinion, he is standing up to the Elite which is the Democrats (for the most part).  Like for example, the Elite Democrats believe that guns should be banned but the Elite ones are allowed to owns guns.  Arnold Schwarzenegger helped legislation to be passed to ban smoking tobacco in Beverly Hills, but in the legislation, he advocated that the rich people’s special tobacco clubs should be okay to smoke tobacco–which was passed.  He even said that he felt that “they” the Elite should be the only to smoke the tobacco at their high-end clubs. Another thing that happened was Rod Rosenstein, the guy responsible for signing the FISA warrants against Trump, admitted that he did not read the FISA documents and just signed the warrant to spy on Trump.  And the FISA documents were proven to be false, which means that the Democrats illegally tried to impeach and undermine a sitting president and that is why all this weird shit is happening (pardon my French).  I have a feeling that some major treasonous arrests will happen soon.

I want to be clear on something, I’m more of a Libertarian, but I’m trying to start something new here because we are so divided.  I see the ideas of both sides, and my idea of Unitive Leadership is a compromise between both sides.

Unfortunately, hate is blinding so no one listens here–I bide my time.

June 10, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

I think it’s really cool how you are the way you are…And it doesn’t matter what your political beliefs are you are still a decent human being who actually listens to all sides.  Liking one political party doesn’t mean you are a horrible person it just means you think differently and that is okay.  I find you very interesting and you have always answered my questions and I appreciate that so thank-you.

June 10, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Thanks! I find communication a priority–just not speaking but understanding. You are an interesting person too.  After this coming election, things will begin to go back to “normal” at least here, I don’t know about there.  2025 is the year that I am looking forward to because I know that is when we will all put this weirdness aside and come together for good–these years will create the foundation for a future of peace and unity and that is what is I keep my eye one–stick with the goal and everything will fall in place.

June 11, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Yes, I am on Facebook and Twitter.  The names is the same–Raphael Tiriel.  And I do not mind and my wife doesn’t mind either.

June 11, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

I just added you to my friends list….

June 11, 2020

@jaythesmartone

I accepted.  I haven’t been on there for a little bit because I’ve been really involved in my studies putting together a problem and purpose statement along with the way that I will design my study.  It’s been overwhelming lol.

June 11, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

Thank-you for adding me..much appreciated.

June 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone

You’re welcome