Log in to write a note
July 4, 2020

Are you placing existing planets in a fictional galaxy/area (star system)? That was not clear to me. And is it “Luciferian” or “Ellusive aryan”?

Friendly word of caution: if, as I think I heard, you are using the term “Vulcan” in your writing, you might want to consider changing it or ensuring a license from Viacom (they are pretty litigious lol).

I like this character – even though you described what he studies more than you did him, I like that he appears to be detail-oriented and overall brainy (by mere virtue of what he likes to study).

July 4, 2020

@thenerve

Well, I might have to check into that but the relation to why the planet must be Vulcan is that is the planet that comes before Mercury in our Solar System.  So, I’m going to use it because it is part of the astrological story which also makes it a part of the religion that I practice.  So, I say let them sue me and we will see what happens cause I’ll probably sue them right back haha.

No, I am talking about our Solar System, but I’m talking about it differently.  It will all make sense in the end.  Like when you get to the ending, you’ll be like Woah, and read the story again.  And if I do go to court then that just means I’ll get free publicity lol.

What I revealed was the Saturnian Star System divided into two Kingdoms: The Purple Kingdom and the Luciferian Kingdom.

July 5, 2020

So, after talking to my friend about it, I decided that I would just change the name to Hephaestus, which is the Greek equivalent to the Roman word Vulcan.