Log in to write a note
June 30, 2020

Mmmm… I don’t think I’m fond of her. Waiting to see the others!  🙂

July 2, 2020

@thenerve

lol, well, there will be a new one right about now! lol.

July 2, 2020

@thenerve

What about her do you not like?

July 3, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – No, I LIKE her (the character is intriguing) but I am not FOND of her. Her rapid changes make me uncomfortable (maybe because it’s a trait I associate with two-faced folks), and that “hair twirl” made me want to slap her.  Plus, a cave (to me) represents primitiveness, lack of consideration for those who deserve it, and shadiness (if that’s even a word lol).

July 4, 2020

@thenerve

Yes, there are a lot of issues.  Probably one thing that I haven’t revealed is that most of these characters, even Gaia, feels like they are living as close to death as possible.  You acted differently when you are in that type of situation.