Reborn Again/Do you believe that aliens exist?

Four suns
And six moons
Conquered the stars
The heavens appeared white
From a blast of light
Bleeding through time
Creating the grid
An astrological prison
So, you’ll return to the Earth
To worship your isms
And scatter in division

The wind rushes in
The clouds meditate
Sands are frozen
Inside the theory of time
While the stars dictate
The pace at which
Humanity will race

There’s a black hole
Devouring everything in sight
As I rewind past lives
Where I either
Die or heal
Even though
My mind is sealed
The celestial lights
Have disappeared
As darkness and silence intertwine
I shed my skin
In hopes
To not let the virus in
As I am reborn again

_____________________________________________________________________

 

I want to know if you of you believe that aliens exist. If so, do you think they are here or that we have not come in contact with aliens yet?

 

Log in to write a note
July 28, 2019

I know I haven’t seen any aliens but some have…..

July 28, 2019

@jaythesmartone

I believe in them.  I may have had an experience with them when I was younger, but I don’t know.  I do believe in them, though.  I believe that they may have created us as well.

July 29, 2019

i believe they exist. i have friends whose remember their past lives as non-earthlings.

July 31, 2019

@journalsecret

I bet they were a lot better than Earth.  I feel like I know they exist