Rosarium Separation of Body and Soul / Novel Update / Update on my Doctorate Program

Rosarium Separation of Body and Soul [Video]

Here is the link to the picture that I am talking about

________________________________________________________________________________________

My novel will be done at the end of February. So, yes, finally!

I have written 36,774 words

150 pages so far

And my school update is that I will be a Doctorate of Management for Organizational leadership on March 3rd. The other good news with this is that I do not have to travel to Phoenix one time for three years either because that requirement was removed.

And the —- keep moving in the —- right direction

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2020

Early congrats on the Doctorate!! And congrats on the book – that’s awesome!  😀

February 1, 2020

@thenerve

Thanks!  There are still obstacles in the way, but I can handle it as it comes my way.

February 2, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Obstacles are just opportunities in disguise  🙂

February 5, 2020

@thenerve

True.

February 1, 2020

Early congrats…Now the money should be rolling in By April right?

February 1, 2020

@jaythesmartone

No, I’ll be lucky if my book is published by the end of the year.  It is possible that I could be signed and have a check cut out for me, but I wouldn’t spend that much of it cause I have to make sure that the money is earned back.  Once a profit is achieved, my plans are to invest in my community and other projects.  I do not like the way how things are going, and I want a more equal and less hateful world–along with less stress and many other things.  I’ve learned many things and better ways to create electricity and many more things.  There is amazing technology being kept secret, and now is the time to roll out those technologies.  Since no one is doing it, I am going to push it forward and make it affordable.

February 2, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

I think with the right kind of government you can do it…..I think the government now is too money hungry and want the quickest way to make money…..There needs to be a government that cares more about the environment then the military or the ultra rich…..

February 5, 2020

@jaythesmartone

What I will be doing, I will not be doing for the environment, but what I do will be better for the environment because I believe that I found ways like no one else to create electricity and other advanced ideas.

February 5, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

I bet you will be really good at it….

February 6, 2020

@jaythesmartone

It is the formula that I have been looking for.  I’ve known for quite some time that the pyramids were used to create some powerful form of energy and now I understand how they did it.  There is more than that that I have been researching.  I can’t wait.

February 6, 2020

@raphaeltiriel

I think once the rest of the world reads about this they will defiantly be on board.

February 8, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Possibly.  The Elites wanna keep the oil business going, and they’ll do wanna it takes to control that market.