Seduce

Her eyes are crystallize
Radiating rays of violet
With long dark blue hair
Taking shape with the wind
Her tongue is the pilot
To a new spiritual realm
Her body is slender and sleek
She is the one you seek
And cannot keep

She is a photograph of fame
A work of art
Without a name
A story filled with
Heartbreaks and shame
Her tears can never describe
The feelings she hides behind
Her soul is a portrait
That could never be sold
A moment with her
And she could steal
Any mortal’s soul
To be in love with thee
Is more than a fantasy to be

Our love was made
From your plastic lips
Our lies multiplied
With every seducing kiss
Romantic ecstasy
Became an epic struggle
That we failed to control
And now
You’re dead in my mind
Every single detail
About you
Still paralyzes my mind

Now I’m every scab
That you pick
The victim of
Counterfeit suicide
Point it at my head
I’m dead
You’ll never understand
What I said
Because you’ve lost yourself
Behind those lonely eyes
Preying on your mind

Your beauty was heavenly and bliss
Your iris is the masquerade
Reflecting this sheer delusion
For an immortal kiss
You are a unique soul
Hypnotized by a brand new world
So when you break through your obscurity
REMEMBER
I’ve forgotten you
And I suggest
You forget me too

Log in to write a note