Sex puppet

Wrap your strings
Around me
And move my wood
Where you
Want it to be
To click the spot
Grӓfenberg taught

I want you to be
An outlaw
From your tits
To your clit
So just pull any string
To align me
With the desire
And pleasure
You so desperately require

As your nipples harden
Your smile widens
Your orgasm
Is tied to your hand
So pull me down
Entangle me all around
As I provide you the sins
You command me to give
In the excitement
You and me
Fuck in

Let me vibrate
And radiate
Pleasure throughout your body
As I riddle your mind
And cum inside
You’ll awake to a renewal
Of a different spiritual world

I just want to
Fill you up
And bring all your fantasies
Into reality
As I digitize myself
Into your skin
We become one
In the sin, we live in

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2018

https://www.google.ca/search?q=poetry+on+transit&oq=poetry+on+transit&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l3.7101j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

I think what you type here is awsome. I think it’s time for others to see this and read what you have written…The link above might interest you.

October 7, 2018

@jaythesmartone

The link did not quite work, and it sent me to Google search results.  Do you mind re-doing it?  And thanks!

October 7, 2018

@raphaeltiriel https://www.google.ca/search?q=poetry+on+transit&oq=poetry+on+transit&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l3.7101j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

If this doesn’t work just type in Poetry in transit….We have it here in B.C. on our busses but I think the company originated in the U.S.A. somewhere, just not sure where.

October 7, 2018

@jaythesmartone

Is it read local BC–TransLink and BC Transit?

October 7, 2018

@raphaeltiriel yes that is it…But I don’t know if it is also on other transit systems…maybe ask them?  But even if they don’t it will still be good for us Canadians to see it and who knows what will happen after that?

October 11, 2018

@jaythesmartone

So, I don’t have to be Canadian to send it in?

October 11, 2018

@raphaeltiriel I think the main office is in california but I am not 100% sure…But yeah I would send it in just to see what they say..who knows maybe they will like it and make a book out of them?  Let me know what they say.

November 5, 2018

@jaythesmartone

I still have to check up on this–been too busy with my wife’s physical therapy and school.