Stories of past lives to become one again/For my wife’s birthday, I took her to meet Becky Lynch (pic)

I am the forgotten
A lost soul
That you may never know
Or try to understand
The thoughts inside my head
Is it because the delusion of color
That keeps you away from my skin
Or is it that I’m too controversial
From within

The Earth is hell
It is the separation
For everyone is missing
The connection
Can you not see
The material world
Is the illusion
Have you ever asked
Why you forgot creation

Sins are equal in death
The All does not pick one
Over the other
But escaping the prison
Is not about your errors
It is about love for everyone
Because we are all the same
Connected in the All’s name

I hope someday you will see
That you don’t want to be
Reborn to this living hell
Over and over again
Complete your task
And become one again

_______________________________________________

So, for my wife’s birthday, I took her to Celebrity Fan Fest to meet Becky Lynch. We had a great time, and my wife loved it! Becky Lynch is awesome. Even wished my wife a happy birthday.

 

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2019

you look so cute……and happy belated birthday to your wife…..

June 26, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Thanks and thanks!  She loved the ice cream cupcakes that I bought her, too