Log in to write a note
January 13, 2020

Hot temper and won’t hesitate to unleash it? Workaholic? Traditional? Crap, I’m a man?! LOL

The thing about not turning down a one-night stand – come on, that’s most men, not just Tauruses.

I’m also not always content to let my friends shine. Well, friends maybe, but not acquaintances. I find myself to be a bit selfish within certain circles.  Change IS definitely a threat. I hate change – with a passion! The only definitely wrong thing here is the bit about loving someone & how nothing would change that…I have actually never let my heart rule over my head. So long as the loved person walks a straight road, I’m w/them, but when stuff pops up about them, I will first research and find out if it’s true, and act accordingly. Not sure why that is, but I’ve always been that way.

Good stuff!! 😀

January 15, 2020

@thenerve

I was thinking about your chart, and your Sun is in the 12th house–the house of the subconscious, dreams, and mystical meaning.  So your rising sign will be more dominant than your Sun.  I think this is what is causing some of the confusion in your chart when trying to perceive it directly, so here is about the Sun in the twelfth house.

http://theastrologyplacemembership.com/2010/01/sun-in-12th-house/

January 16, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – This is NICE! The one thing I can’t get past is the “psychic ability” part because I honestly have never felt it at all. The rest of it is pretty much 98% spot-on, though.

January 16, 2020

@thenerve

Subconsciouslessly, love should be attracted to you like they are hypnotized by your appearance.

January 16, 2020

@raphaeltiriel – Interesting… but do you mean subconsciouslessly or subconsciously? (If the first one, that would be a double negative, which would then mean “consciously”, after all).

January 18, 2020

@thenerve

Yes, subconsciously.