The Power of Gaia

Mother Gaia
Your wisdom
Is what I seek
In a world
Blinded by
Egocentric desires
That exhaust negativity
Creating chaos
Instead of positivity

As I breath
I can feel
Her spirit enter me
Healing the abuse
I inflicted upon my veins
Curing my mind and brain
And I no longer decay
Into the clay
That society fashions and plays

She’s a white light
With a blue flame
And a candle burning
Inside her eyes
Revealing the passions
She wants no one
To hide
Lighting your soul
To discard the blackhole

The tricks of the mind
Are the puzzle pieces
That never bind
With words
Everyone seems to leave behind
Until they find
The love and wisdom
To rejoice
When they thought
They had no voice

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2019

Isn’t the job of a good mother is just to listen and support till you want questions answered?

January 21, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Never said it wasn’t.