The Shadows of Cancer

The shadows of our eyes
Shape dust and sound
Manifesting the disease
Inside your ears
Spreading through the vision of light
Trapped inside
But visible throughout

The prism of our eyes
Crystalize darkness and light
Inching out
But trapped inside bulletproof glass
Freezing smoke forever
Just to hit you back inside
Finding time goes on forever

Cancerous insides
Moving air throughout my bloodstream
As I am released through
The poison of a deep breath
I spread out like a spider’s web
Trapping thoughts of the unknown
Sucking the blood of life
Poisoning the thought of death
Coming together
Twisted about
Finding only one shape
And I don’t know which way to go
Because there are so many holes

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2019

Maybe that gorilla glue will help clog the holes?

https://www.google.com/search?q=garilla+glue&oq=garilla+glue&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l5.6483j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

May 17, 2019

@jaythesmartone

lol, what, I’m confused?

May 18, 2019

@raphaeltiriel Oh this is a commercial we have that this glue is the strongest glue ever made and everything can be fixed like glass or marble or wood or metal and I was trying to use this commercial as a way to clog the holes.

May 18, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Oh, okay, I know the product so 😂😂