The Third Chakra Awakens

I welcome you today
To celebrate
The death and rebirth of the Sun
The third chakra

I know the journey
Has been a long road out of hell
And now
It is time to break the spell
And become the hero
That arose out of zero
As I give life
To the words and memories, you forgot

I awake
Everyday
To a new point in time
In the future
I feel like
I’m never in the present
And in the past
I feel like
I’m being erase
I’m fragmented
Classified
And categorized
By the broken pieces
That make up my mind
The shards of the mirror
Echo different parts of time
And I feel so empty
Staring at life
From the outside in

I can feel the nothingness
Of outer space
I understand
The vacancy of time
I embrace
The hollowness inside
As I rewind moments
Through the glass eye

The enigmatic universe
Appears deceptive
Until you know
It is reflective
It can be a prison of lies
Until you decipher the distortion
And become the digit
You are always trying to find

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2020

💙

January 4, 2020

@jaythesmartone

Thanks!

Great stuff!!!! 😀

January 5, 2020

@sweetlittleappletun

Thanks! 😉

@raphaeltiriel You are very welcome! Talented guy! 😀

January 8, 2020
January 6, 2020

Beautiful! “the hero that arose out of zero” hit home.

And “Staring at life from the outside in” brought to mind the indie film “The Kármán Line”.

January 8, 2020

@thenerve

Interesting.  I haven’t seen that movie.

Yeah, I would say that the protagonist that I created will probably go through some of the worst experiences.  But, out of the ashes he will arise.