What am I

I am everything
You’ll never be
I am everything
You’re afraid to be
And I am the God
You wish you could be

I am the disease of
A thousand lovers
I am the dead
I am the living
I am the blood
You drain from
Your veins

I’ll infect everyone’s thoughts
And dodge the obstacles
With a single thought
For all, I must do
Is think and speak
And it comes true
I’ll see my enemies soon

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2019

You must have a lot of strength, and I do admire you for  what you have to offer.

December 8, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Yes, I do have a lot of strength.  Going from being homeless to earning a Ph.D. in three years does take a lot of determination along with pursuing my passion.  We are all humans and in this together, so I want to share my strength.  The thing that makes me happy is knowing that I create a positive change in someone’s life.  I do not look at what I am doing as for myself, I look at it as if I succeed then I will have the ability to create more change and help others.  Ultimately, my goal is to help humanity become more aware and increase consciousness.

December 8, 2019

@raphaeltiriel

I wonder how many people in this world are really wanting to change for the better?  I do know that people get stuck because they think what they have been doing for 25 years works but really it doesn’t anymore.  Like when cell phones came into existence or personal computers….Now a days I wonder what  will be the next tetchy gadget coming down the pipe line?

December 11, 2019

@jaythesmartone

I’ve seen the future of business, and what they use and know is beyond what we can imagine.  The Playstation 9 is already created.  Money slows the process because company’s are greedy.  What is even more f’ed up is that the money everyone uses is make believe and created out of thin air.  It all makes no f’ing sense!