Where I am going / A Big Thank You to Everyone

 

I’m traveling backward
Inside my head
Memories floating away
And I’m trying to
Discover and recover
Who I am

Maybe you should hold on
A little tighter
And I won’t float away
I’m no longer
The person I was
Yesterday
My angels disappeared
Their voices
Were unclear

I’m trying to find
Another shadow
I can manipulate
I’m trying to find
Another voice
So I don’t appear faint
I’m trying to find
Another soul
So I can be a parasite

I’m running backward
Inside my head
To discover
Who I am
And I’ll miss this place
But this is my fate
Take away my hate
For once I fall asleep
I’ll leave
And be able to see

___________________________________________________

Hello everyone, I hope y’all are doing well.

So, Monday I finished the last class for the MBA program. I’m very sure I passed the class, so, yes, I have earned a Master of Business Administration.

I would like to thank my wife, parents, brothers and sisters, family, and friends who have been in my life and support me. I would also like to thank everyone that has friended me or followed me on social media, even the ones that try to stay invisible. I thank everyone for being there for me in any way. I would not have been able to do this without you. My success is your success, and success breeds success.

Log in to write a note
December 11, 2019

I knew you could do this……Now lets create a business where you will be the president, CEO and a multi-millionaire in less then a month…..I will even be on your staff……

December 11, 2019

@jaythesmartone

😉 What business you do you want to start?

December 11, 2019

@raphaeltiriel

Well something that you want to do for the living of human kind and to make life a lot more easier……

December 12, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Writing and publishing company 😉