Consolidation

When OD went away, it took some time for me to find a place to write, and even then I never really used any I signed up for. I eventually used Prose Box a few times, even a website called EWSentinel’s Easy Diary for a time.

I never really like either of them, but since Open Diary is back as I am working on digital cleaning, I am going to work on transferring what little I wrote on those sites to here. I wonder how long that is going to take me…

But at least I can backdate entries here still.

This is part of my “digital cleaning” and is far more interesting to me at this point in time than cleaning my home.

 

UPDATE: Once things would load on all sites that are being hammered by people right now, 2 hours. Which also included “cleaning up” some past entries and chapters here.

I should have also probably been a real adult and doing some cleaning in my house too…

Log in to write a note