How did this past week go??

On Saturdays, take a moment to reflect on and sum up in a few words how your week went…..

So the firewall is fixed at school and I can no longer get on here yet again while at work. But this is what I was writing this week to post in here when I got time; which did not happen until today.

I just can’t fucking do this anymore. I am tired and worn out. Every morning this week I have woke up and started crying because consciousness hurts; waking up physically hurts. I curl up with my dog and he cuddles up and won’t let me get up.

I don’t like waking up to pain and scaring my dog.

I can’t be everything to everyone. – But I am expected to be.
I can’t do everything that is asked of me without help. – I ask for help and get blown off.
I am not responsible for the fuck up of others. – But I have to fix their mistakes anyways while I get screamed at.

I am only one human being. There is only so much time in a day. There is a limit to how much I can do.

I can’t fix everything.
I don’t have all the answers.
I can’t magically make shit happen.

I can’t do this by my self.

I want this to stop.
I need it to stop.
– Before I make it stop.

I am exhausted and unable to really think or speak clearly.

I want to just give up.

Yeah, that is how my week went. I am physically, mentally, and emotionally done. I cannot do this anymore, and I cannot live like this.

Log in to write a note

🙁 That pretty much sums up how I feel on this one. I’d hug you if I could, and do what I could to help you out. But since I’m stuck a million miles away, instead I’ll just say I’m sorry you’re going through such Hell, and I hope that it gets better soon for you. /hug

October 5, 2010