confused

I’m really confused. Let’s start with that. I have this friend. We’ll call her Jules. She’s a girl, and bi. I’m a girl, and confused. We hang out a lot. Around Christmas, one of my other friends told me that Jules had a crush on me a while before I had started questioning who I like. I was stunned for a second. I have to be honest here. She has a big ego. But in a joking way. …she’s also hot. (I can’t believe I just said that..but I did. I’m sticking to it.) So now, I think I like her. You see all the confusion? I don’t even know if she likes me anymore. There’s one more thing. Jules is moving. I can’t even say how many times I’ve crumpled into my pillow and cried my eyes out the past few months. My and Jules’s friend group is amazing. We’re all funny, we all understand each other, and we’re each others homie. But I can’t talk to them about this. It’ll get too weird I think. I really wish I had someone to talk to about this stuff y’know? Thank you. My hands are shaking, because I think that’s the most I’ve talked about this to someone. I’m not even speaking. Am I being too dramatic?

-confused

Log in to write a note
May 25, 2023

Talk to her. Do you like Jules?? I’d confront her. TELL HER HOW YOU FEEL.

May 25, 2023

@sagittariusmoon thank you so much. I needed that.

May 26, 2023

@reinehibbert Hey.. I’m here for you. 🙂

May 26, 2023
March 3, 2024

Omg it’s been almost a year… how are things going now?