Sleep?

I’ve been getting more and more restless at night. Spent the better part of last night watching those trivia game shows (Jeopardy, Millionaire, 5th grader, etc.) and yet I’m up at an early hour (well, for me early). Got a somewhat busy day planned. Have to get a money order out to the father, and writing him another letter. Then I have to build a case for a USB drive out of legos and attach the drive to it permanently.  Then do some measuring and figuring on building a rubick’s cube.  And THEN, I’ve got to reread a screenplay and get my feedback together for the author.  Yeah…then I have to deal with archiving a few things as a gift.

Thankfully there is much tea to be had.

Oi, where to begin?  I’ll figure it out.

Or go completely insane.

Oh, I have permission to build a cannon that fires pudding!

–RK

 

((And no, I haven’t gone insane _yet_ just close.))

–RK

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2009

oooh a canon that fires pudding.. thats a dream, i think. 🙂 I’ve been sleeping a bit less myself.. interesting.

December 17, 2009

Pudding cannon. Awesome.

December 18, 2009

ryn: ha ha!! yeah.. yoga is not for everyone.. i have trouble with some of the poses because.. i’ve got padding!! good grief! side triangle pose is rough because i have fat and i have boobs! 🙂 but i’m glad you still found something suitable for you ^_^

December 23, 2009

What propellant are you planning to use?

December 24, 2009

May I suggest an aeolipile or a steam cannon? We tried a baking soda cannon and it didn’t work so good. Jeremy Clarkson managed a brilliant one with a cabbage, dustbin, hairspray and fire once.