13 months old

Mummy says I have injections on Thursday. I’mnot entirely sure what she’s talking about, I just smiled at her, because she is clearly not very happy about it. Apparently I will get a nice treat afterwards for being a good girl thou, so it can’t be too bad right? I’ll tell you all after Thursday!

I had a lovely birthday, and have been so busy playing with all my new toys I didn’t get time to write! Lots of peopl came, and they sang to me,and we had cakes, and played with paint and messy stuff in the garden, it was fantastic! I was so tired after all the fuss thou that I was glad for them all to go home! I fell asleep while Daddy tidied up and mummy gave me cuddles! Well mummy had a long day too… all that decorating with balloons and cooking and entertaining, and ribbons and prettyness… I had a lovely first birthday Mummy x

My auntie bought me a lion that roars and I ride on his back and mummy pushes him along and i laugh and press his nose so he roars, and I laugh some more because it’s great fun! I have worked out how to get on and off of him my self so I sit there and pres his nose now until someone pushes me along… but preferabley not daddy because he goes too fast and it’s scary!

We got zoo tickets for my birthday and I’m loking forward to going and seeing all the animals. I lve animals, I collect little toy animals, mummy bought me a box full for my birthday! I got 3 new ones yesterday too while we bought a birthday present for my friend. I got me a sheep and a big cat and a Zebra! I take them all out the box, then put them back in the box, then I take one out the box, then I put it in the box! It’s a great game.

I went to see the ducks with Mummy and Daddy the other day and stayed awake the whole time! The geese ate of Daddy’s hand! I like the birdies, swansand geese and ducks.. I can nearly say duck now, aren’t I clever?!

Log in to write a note

🙂

May 29, 2008

Very clever sweetie 🙂 like your Mum – Jay x