Clever Duck

 

 

I was a very good girl for my injection! I screamed a little when she put the sharp thing in my leg, but then it stopped hurting and I had a run around while the nurse talked to Mummy… then we went andI got to pick an apple from the shop, a WHOLE apple all to my self 🙂 I love having a big apple to eat, its more fun than bits! So that chere dme up and my mummy stayed at home all days to giveme cuddles incase I wasn’t a happy girl, but I was a happy girl, because all I had to do was sit on mummy’s lap for one injection and I got a whole apple, then mummy for the WHOLE day, on a thursday! lol, Mummy usually works thursday evenings, but not this one, it was like an extra saturday, (or sunday, or monday!)

Mummy is very impressed very easily I discovered. She gaveme a rubber duck in the bedroom, and said

‘where does this go Ripley?’

So I walked down the hall way and put it in the bath! That’s easy, I always get to put the ducks in the bath when mummy puts the water in at bath time, and I could see it’s a duckie!!! So then I showed off and put the radiator cap back on the radiator too, because that’s not a duckie andit doesn’t goin the bath, it goes on the radiator! Mummy’s are easily impressed with such games!

I will try something new to impress Mummy tomorrow!

Oh oh, we have a slide in the garden! Up the steps, down the slide, weeeeeeeee, it’s great fun!

Ripley Pigley xxx

Log in to write a note
June 4, 2008

good job sweetie:) you’re such a big girl…your mummy must be so proud 😉

awww. 🙂