Doggies in heaven

Every body is sad today – two of Nanny’s Doggies have gone to heaven. Nanny is very very sad and mummy said she is glad Idon’t understand because I love the little dogs. I do love them, I am just not sure what I am supposed to be being sad about, I don’t know if they are coming back from this heaven place or when, but I do hope it’s before Christmas so that Nanny and Mummy and Auntie have a happy Christmas.

Mummy put pictures up of me and the doggie, asking people to bring her home, but they took her to heaven instead. We did lots of walking out in the cold looking for her because the little dog didn’t tell us she was going to heaven, and we thought maybe she had gone to the park. You should always tell your mummy where you are, even if you are a dog. The other little doggie went to heaven to be with the bigger doggie that escaped and went on her way to the park I think, because no one will tell me why the littlest doggie had to go too.

I wish they hadn’t gone to heaven because I don’t like it when my Mummy cries, it makes me sad too. Mummy bought Nanny a big bottle of Nanny’s favourite big girls juice to cheer her up a bit – I hope it works. Maybe Mummy needs some big girls juice too. Daddy says we will get Mummy some chocolate.

I am off to give my Mummy a big cuddle, it seems that smiles and cuddles from little me makes people smile, and I want my Mummy and Nanny to smile again x x x

 

Ripley Pigley xx

Log in to write a note
December 18, 2008

Give your Mummy a hug from me Baby Girl. – Jay x

🙂 thank you for the lovely notes, by the way.They are much appreciated. I do hope you had a lovely christmas, despite the above. 🙂

December 28, 2008

Hey baby girl, tell Mummy I miss her k. Hope you all had a great xmas day – Jay x