hello

Some how I haven’t been writing for more than a year… I think it’s because Mummy hogs the comouter to write in her own diary and I don’t get a chance! I am not allowed to play at the computer with out mummy closely watching now: I used to watch my dvd of Spot the dog on it, and was really pleased with my self that I could put the dvd in and get spot goinga ll by my self. But then I got too clever and pressed all the buttons…. and things stoppe dworking. Oh and I posted a penny in to one of the holes in the side of the lap top, but surely that’s not there for anything imprtant, is it?

I am now 2 and a half, I talk in whole sentences, or paragraphs really, and get all excited when there is something to tell mummy or daddy!

I still like to carry mummy’s hand bags around, and now have a few of my own. I love shoes, and shopping, and still experiment with Mummy’s make up when she’s not looking… usually the expensive posh ones, they’re prettier you see…!

My favourite things are painting, trampolinging with mummy, going to park, and seeing aminals…. any aminals really, I like the zoo the farm,ducks, nany’s doggies, all of them! Oh and I  love umbralla’s, they are just fun! And Fifi and peppa pig, and spot the dog…

Now that I can talk and say what ever I like, I make my mummy laugh all the time, I say some silly things and I try to copy mummy and daddy, and use their words like they do, when it’s a new word I try to use it in teh right place and sometimes taht makes them laugh lots 🙂

Log in to write a note