Lipstick days

 

Yesterday while rooting through mummy’s hand bag, I found her new lipstick! I tried eating it, and smeared it all over my lips like mummy does, and then I tried finger painting on the sofa with it, but I was caught red handed! Mummy took some photo’s and told me I mustn’t play with her make up, but I could see how much she wante dto laugh! 

I looked so grown up with lipstick on, and I smiled for the camera, before mummy wiped it all off and put me in the bath! Mummy says the pictures look adorable, Daddy thinks Mummy did it because it looks SO like I knew how to put lipstick on…. but Mummy says does he really think she’d put her new lippy all over the baby?! They are a funny pair, I have just been watching mummy do it and learning secretly til I could get hold of one my self! Apparently it wont wash off the sofa and they’re gonna have to get the scotch gaurd people out, who’ll fix it good as new 🙂 So I can’t be in too much trouble… no lasting damage done! 

I’m gonna be such a little lady, I carry mummy’s hand bag, play with her credit cards, and now I’m experimenting with make up! You’d never beleive I’m only 14 months old would you?!

Ripley Pigley xx 

Log in to write a note