Soaking wet Mummy!

 

Mummy & I had a water fight today, we spalashed and giggled and it was good fun! I was in the bath, with my duckie, whale and frog that swim in my bath. Mummy fills them up and they squirt water high in the air! It makes me laugh, I learnt to squeeze them my self so I can squirt them too. Mummy didn’t know I was watching when she filled the frog up, but once I saw how easy it was I copied with the duckie and squirted mummy on the nose! You should have seen my Mummy’s  face when she got all wet! I laughed, and she suirted me back with the frog… so I got her again and giggled and giigled! We splashed and squirted water with my animals, and laughed lots, til Mummy was nearly as wet as me and I was all worn out! Mummy didn’t know I have such a cheeky sense of humour, I got her by suprise 🙂 I love playing games with Mummy, I think I will sleep well tonight, and dream of soaking mummy with my rubber duckie! Love from Ripley x

Log in to write a note