hi open diary this is my first time

Okay where do I start? uhmm

First of all, thank you. I finally have a medium to write what I want to write. I’m actually supposed to be writing an article for a magazine but who cares hahahahaha. I will do it later. WE WILL DO IT LATER, SELF. So, about today, I had my haircut and I also had my nails painted BUT I ruined them and  I feel so bad because they look good for the price. Also, I am getting sleepy but NO!! I have to do the article. HUHUHUHUHU WHYYYYYYY and omg! I have an exam tomorrow for Finance waaaah and my class starts at 8am 🙁 I’M DYING UGH SOMEONE SAVE ME FROM THIS LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I also miss my boyfriend. I was supposed to be with him to watch a gig but I think he would feel better if he’s alone. He has always been telling me that I am too lazy and KJ, etc. Well… maybe I should start letting him watch alone so that his mood won’t be ruined by ME.

I love you, self. I love you.

Alive or even barely.

Log in to write a note
kat
March 22, 2019

Welcome to od

sab
March 23, 2019

@kaliko thank u! 🙂

March 22, 2019

welcom to od, I know you will like it here.

sab
March 23, 2019

@jaythesmartone thank u! 🙂 i really do