elixir

Five for fours. Three the nine. Twelve and two.

Directions for you, distractions for me. Embrace the procedure, cherish the quest.

The sounds of clean annoy

and

distract

And the sentiment of

unease

and anxiety tear at my mind.

No matter how many times I try to capture the moon, I’m never happy with the results. No matter how well I’ve caught her.

This lack of confidence in the face of anything just feeds my discomfort.

How to convince yourself of your worth? How to trick yourself into be being understanding and empathetic to the one person you can have absolutely no empathy for. How

how

now

Log in to write a note
June 6, 2020

Whitney Houston “thaaaaa greeeeeaaaaatest loooooove of alllllll is easy to achieeeeeeeeeve, learning to loooove yourself, it is the greatest love of all”

So, you’re just not listening to the right music by the light of the sky cookie.

Sorry.  I’ll go away now.