♥ toujours …

I have decided to write in big print bc my eyes are sh*t. I was told that by a former worker named Sharon P. She was pretty abrasive and handy with the sarcasm.

Today went well… I went out in the patio for a fudgsicle. I enjoyed staying out for awhile with my girls.

My palms are itchy. Getting money soon. Huzzah!! Listening to something on Spotify. I might head for bed asap bc I’m getting tired. I have a Matlock update for y’all but that will have to wait til tomorrow mmkay??

Speaking of, I have to strip my bed for washing (for some reason I hear ‘warshing’ in my head.) and get the rest of my laundry ready. 🙂

OK… well, I’m off to the Land of Nod.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2023

oh wow, a fudgsicle sounds good right now. Maybe I’ll have to go get some soon.

May 22, 2023

@heffay Yum!! They were good!!!

May 22, 2023

haha I also say money is coming in when my hands itch.  Also true apparently if you dream of aeroplanes or spiders! =)

May 22, 2023

@melancholybaby7 Ick! Spiders.. well.. I reckon you have those giant spiders in Australia non? 🙂

May 23, 2023

@sagittariusmoon lol nah, its the small ones that are venomous.  The big ones are OK 😉

May 23, 2023

@melancholybaby7 I’ve heard that. 😀 I am terrified of any spider really Jade.

May 24, 2023

@sagittariusmoon Oh me too- they’re awful.  the other morning there was a huntsman spider in my car so I got out to look for bug spray.  We didn’t have any so I used all purpose spray.  That spider was not only dead now, but also 99.9% protected from germs and bacteria on all surfaces lolol

May 24, 2023

@melancholybaby7 Bwahaha!!! XDXDXD

May 22, 2023

I’m glad you are feeling better.

May 22, 2023

@happyathome TY Vicki ♥

May 22, 2023

how  do you do it write in big  print

May 22, 2023

@ihavenoarms In the submenu of the entry page. 🙂

May 22, 2023

@sagittariusmoon ok thanks