Good (early!) morning!

Well, I’m up with the boids. My bladder woke me up. Also my neck which is kind of stiff. But as @bear70 says, I’m above the dirt. ๐Ÿ™‚ And I am glad for this. ๐Ÿ™‚ I have some Sims 4 ‘shots to show y’all. I might need to go back in game to get the names, but I will.

Not much is up. Lil Sis is coming today to look after us, so that Maman can get a break. ๐Ÿ™‚ Saturday night we are having Chinese takeaway for dinner. ๐Ÿ™‚

Last night I ordered Tim’s for my friends and I, they botched up the order, the peach drinks were delivered, my sister’s snacks arrived but they forgot my snack. I say, if you ain’t good at your job, why the ๐Ÿคฌdo you even go?? I mean seriously??

Eh.. I had my kettle cooked chips for snack. ๐Ÿ™‚ Very nice.ย 

My bath day is today. I think I will take a cold one as the weather is supposed to reach 27c which is 80f. And that is ๐Ÿคฌhot, if you get what I mean eh? I think, in Canada we have 3 seasons. Winter, summer, and then either winter or construction… depending on your pov. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Pink and white magnolias. I love magnolia trees. ๐Ÿ˜€ They are very beautiful to look at. ๐Ÿ™‚

We have a ๐Ÿคฌton of jackdaws and robins, and blue jays in our neighborhood and a pair of mourning doves, who btw nest in the tree next to my window. ๐Ÿ™‚ There was/is a jays nest toward my xenophobic neighbors to the left of my house… idk if it is still there..ย 

๐ŸŒŽ May 12, 2023 ๐ŸŒ
๐Ÿ”ฅ 1 | Avg. Guesses: 2
๐ŸŸฅ๐ŸŸฉ = 2

globle-game.com
#globle

#Worldle #476 X/6 (85%)
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸจโฌœโฌœโ†–๏ธ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโฌœโฌœโ†–๏ธ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌ†๏ธ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโžก๏ธ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโžก๏ธ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโ†˜๏ธ
โญโญ
https://worldle.teuteuf.fr

Word Hurdle 959 5/6 #wordhurdle
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿค
๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค
๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

https://solitaired.com/wordhurdle
Play our other games like FreeCell, at https://solitaired.com/freecell

Absurdle 12/โˆž https://qntm.org/files/absurdle/absurdle.html

โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ
โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ
โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ
โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ
โฌœ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโฌœ๐ŸŸฉ
โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ
โฌœโฌœโฌœโฌœ๐ŸŸฉ
โฌœ๐ŸŸฉโฌœโฌœ๐ŸŸฉ
โฌœโฌœ๐ŸŸฉโฌœ๐ŸŸฉ
โฌœ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ
โฌœ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ
๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ๐ŸŸฉ

I’m obsessed with these things…

Question of the Day:ย Have you ever had the chicken pox?

Surprisingly I have not. Which means I won’t get shingles yay! I am a rare case indeed.

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2023

I got chicken pox. It was before the chicken pox vaccine came out :((

May 12, 2023

@ladiwan OMG.. that had to be hella uncomfortable. ๐Ÿ™

May 12, 2023

@sagittariusmoon it was like when I was 4 years old so I barely remember any of it. Probably was uncomfortable though

May 12, 2023

@ladiwan I mean, the itching? Yeah. I was lucky and but I had the mumps.

May 12, 2023

I love the magnolias! They’re beautiful and they usually smell wonderful. I’m very fond of different birds, and love especially to hear mockingbirds sing.

May 13, 2023

@darkmadonna Yes, the magnolia tree is my favorite tree next to the birch. Mockingbirds are amazing little creatures eh??