Hello again….

It’s a brand new week, I found a replacement for the lost 3DS. It is an ice white 3DS and while it is very small… it will do bc beggars can’t be choosers…. but it is in a nice color, and I’m happy. I got some stuff off Amazon too. I got magnetic septum rings. Bc, I love them but I’m not willing to go through a shit ton of pain and possible infections, and closures, yada yada yada.. so… magnetic ones!! I will show them off soon. :3 Can’t wait.

Laundry day is today. If I can find my 3DS, before I put in the order for the new one, I will be soooo happy. Damn borrowers. 🙁

Anyways, I am obsessed with this ad… the music is entrancing. 

Ha.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2023

Love the music in that ad! Hope you find your machine.

May 29, 2023

@darkmadonna Me too. It makes me wanna learn belly dancing… ty.

May 29, 2023

I actually know that song! I forgot how much I love that song. Gonna go add it to my play list

And now that video has got me craving Indian food! Mmmmmmm curry!!!!!!

May 29, 2023

@ladiwan Ahaha!!! Me too. Yay for craving yummy foods!!

May 29, 2023

are you in a cafe

May 29, 2023

@ihavenoarms Nope. At home. 🙂

May 29, 2023

👍 good music. approval from me😂

May 30, 2023
May 30, 2023

Who are the borrowers?

May 31, 2023

@happyathome https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Borrowers

May 31, 2023

@sagittariusmoon I want to read that!!  I just went and looked and they don’t have it for the Kindle…only in paper back.  Sounds like a book I’d really enjoy.