Imma just gonna put these up, 🤬the names.. (lol)

Ok. My sis Julz wanted me to create an elder sim in the Sims 4 (and thnx to Taylor on YT now Julz’ computer runs the Sims 4 no prob…) and see what happens.. like if Grimmy comes or whatevs, bc in the Sims 3, I have seen him countless times when my sims were in uni, and he practically lives in my Sims 2 game… I boolprop him with my female sims all the time lol…

So!

05-11-23-4-42-14-PM

I know that the surname is Wray. I forget the others hehe..

05-11-23-4-44-37-PM

The next thing I do, is get Ms. Wray to adopt a child. But thanks to Growing Together, I now have the option of adopting an infant!

05-11-23-4-49-31-PM

Contrary to his appearance Baby Wray, is a boy, and I think he is a vampire too. I could be wrong. He does have pink eyes, but I do have these special CC eyes, that are really great, and maybe that’s it… but idk.

05-11-23-4-56-24-PM

I took this opportunity to get her to sleep while her baby slept too.

05-11-23-5-01-35-PM

The actions you can do with your infant is so cute. Like blow on tummy. LOL!!

05-11-23-5-06-40-PM

Cody! That’s the kid’s name, and he is a good bambino. He hardly cries unless he has a dirty diaper, or if he needs to be fed… or loved, but Cody is a very calm baby. His trait is sensitive. I aim to get him a sister soon, but maybe Julz will have to bc I get my computers (yes plural!) back on Monday… so… we shall see non?

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2023

Coolness! 💙💙💙

May 12, 2023

@ladiwan And I am proud of myself for fixing the game’s lagginess on Julz’ computer!