A late night post…

Today was a meh day. Brother Ry is on… I was playing on my tablets all day and I took a rest from the computer. But I’m on now. I must be part owl. I am headed to Allister’s gym soon, I just have to beat Kabu. ❤❤❤ He is the cutest. And he has a Gengar. That in itself is awesome!

Elena booked an appt with Dr. K to see me. She is going to give me details next Friday. This should be interesting bc he wasn’t in office yesterday.

I am getting sick and tired of Cynthia’s saccharine attitude towards Bees. She can quit the act. If she doesn’t watch it, fists will fly… MY fists on her skull.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2020

I love that picture!!

July 24, 2020

@soldis Me too! Allister has to be my favorite Galar gym leader.

kat
July 23, 2020

who is Cynthia?

 

July 24, 2020

@kaliko A housemate of mine.

July 23, 2020

saccharine is the worst thing for anyone…there is that new stevia stuff which is better and tastes a lot better too….send that idiot Cynthia to me  and I will give her 4 fists.

July 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone XD Four? 😛

July 23, 2020

Hope you get some sleep!

July 24, 2020

@queenofegypt I did but it was filled with weird dreams… lol

July 23, 2020

Sammy, don’t get in trouble!

July 24, 2020

@heffay That was written in the heat of the moment, I spoke with Cyn and everything is ok.

July 29, 2020

I’m sorry about Cynthia’s attitude with Bees; especially, when she treats you so differently. One day she’ll show Bees her true colors.

July 31, 2020

@justamillennial Bees deserves better.